Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12839tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12839tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_12839tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
56162
56162,27, from Wanchai,Hong Kong
Self : I am a Christian. I am simple, open-minded, honest, friendly, caring and understanding, was looking for a serious relationship for a lifetime commitment.
     
Interests : I love movies, reading novels, music, I had interest in traveling, cooking.
     
Message to you : Hello guys! I'm seriously looking for someone whom had the same interest as I had. And for whoever
Height : 0cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,0lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1979-10-05 Last Online : 2007-02-11
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who's respectful, honest, loving, understanding, responsible, someone that I can be a friend with and someone who can give me love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants