Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fhoxlady,37, from Bulacan,Philippines
Self : im a simple woman with a simple life. i want a man who is real and serious. who can accept me what i am and love me what i am...understand and has respect.
Interests : i love singing and dancing, cooking. love sports like volleyball and skating. i dont drink and smoke...sometimes i go hangout with my friends and my family.....
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-12-27 Last Online : 2010-11-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a man who is a real man serious, love and accept me who i am. a man that has respect and understand me in a good way. and a man who is responsible and matured.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants