Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_128521temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_128521temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ell,22, from Caloocan City,Philippines
are you sincere enough to know me???
Self : im cool, fun to be with, faithful, easy going and not into games !!!!!!!! looking for a long term commitment ! i only want to get married once as married for me is forever!.... my greatest dream was to become a lawyer, a soldier and a ramp model rolled into one!lol im a graduate of bachelor of science in customs administration major in tariff and customs code of the phils. batch 2008 at the Philippine Maritime Institute but i went back to school this year as i took my second course as a caregiver. i am only attracted and interested to blue eyed, green eyed and grey eyed or as long as you are a white guy, so deffinitely asians and black are out! sorry......but after all what's important to me is more on the inside...
Interests : i play lawn tennis when i was in high school and soft ball when i was in elementary and then a dancer when i went to college as i joined the Teatro Marino PMI dancers. im kind of stay home person. my hobbies are watching tv/ movies at home and also internet or malling.but i also like to go for some night outs with my girl friends like bar hoping. if i have much time i visit one of my friends in their hometown. i always wanted to go hiking, bungy jumping,wake boarding, and alot more thing that is happening in the beach...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : unemployed, student for my 2nd degree
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-03-08 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving, caring, sweet, romantic, love his family, faithful, gentleman, someone who pays attention, and always there when i need him! and the most important thing is looking for a marriage. im looking for a love not a friend! if you just want to mess around dont contact me!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants