Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shall,44, from iligan city,Philippines
be my best of friends....here
Self : i am an honest woman....having a slim figure...which want to meet best of friends here.....and maybe someday will be my partner...if god permits....he must be a loving husband...and a good dad to my kids....and could accept me ...of what i am
Interests : i love swimming.... travelling... and outdoor activities.
Message to you : anybody who has the good heart...is welcome
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : office worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-12-14 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : with age from 45 to 60 years....a stable source of income to run a family....and must be understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants