Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
12873,51, from Portsmouth,United Kingdom
Romantic needs partner
Self : I am a romantic, who is also trustworthy and reliable. I love animals, especially Cats. I am passionate and loving.
Interests : I enjoy history, architecture and the arts. I love my computer and my camera. I love to travel and the senses. The smell, sight taste, touch and sound of nature.
Message to you : Lovers only need each other to enjoy life.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Taxi driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Russian
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-07-04 Last Online : 2006-12-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A passionate and loving woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants