Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lediram,31, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Looking for a Right guy for me.........
Self : I am honest,sweet,loving and caring,friendly and God fearing,I am very religious....
Interests : I like singing,dancing,swimming. i like cooking and reading.
Message to you : Hi,guys.Don't hesitate to write me,I am waiting for you........
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : market vendor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-20 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a guy who is very interested to me and he is not lier and he will love me for what I am because I will truly love him for what he is,as long as we love to each other someday.............

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants