Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
me2,27, from Apeldoorn,Netherlands
looking for you
Self : I am a serious man who enjoys life. I am honust, respectfull and like to meet a nice whoman for marridge. Please contact to tell you everything you want to know about me
Interests : my sport is soccer. hobbies are having fun
Message to you : hope to know you better
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : restaurand
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-01-03 Last Online : 2010-06-10
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : a caring and loving whoman who like to build a future and love to cook :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants