Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
romanticmarc,31, from fresno,USA
Incredibly sweet fun and respectful god fearing boy
Self : I'm a low voltage electrician which basically means i install and service satellite systems directv cabling in general alarm systems stuff like that right now for instance I work for a company which all I do is install wires.

I'm thirty-one years old daddy to one little girl I guess you could say I'm a little more muscular than chubby but not fat I'm just and I'm being so honest here the kind of boy who really is sweet down to the core of my being I'm very respectful when it comes to the way I talk and carry myself I've never been violent with any woman and violent disrespectful people I just leave I have no time for it I want to kiss my future wife all over from morning to night I want to hate having to go to work because I want to be with my wife I'm very romantically physical and affectionate and I want the same from my future wife also I'm kinda obsessed with cleanliness which means I don't mind my home to look like my little lives there cause she does make a mess some times but can't stand dirty smelly bathrooms so I've just always done a lot of cleaning I have no std or other diseases that I know of golden brown skin short black hair and the most important thing about me I LOVE YHWH the one true god and creator father of JESUS CHRIST.
Interests : I love the outdoors camping and canoeing going to the zoo any where that I can take my daughter and talk to her about god and show her all the magnificent gifts he has blessed all of mankind with.
Message to you : good boy who loves to love his family
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Ellectrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-04-01 Last Online : 2010-08-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a woman who doesn't have a single mean bone in her body whom always talks sweet to me disagreements will arise convince me sweetly that you're right I promise I've always done the same be very clean I shower a lot sometimes two to three times a day please don't see that as weird I'm just like that we all have our quirks she must be very sweet as I want my daughter to learn sweetness from my future wife very clean as I want my daughter to learn cleanliness she would be short as I love to dance salsa and merengue and find it easier to dance with a shorter partner and very slim and beautiful smile and face. I WILL make you feel like a queen and let everyone know it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants