Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zchel,32, from caloocan city,Philippines
simple me
Self : im a sweet, sincere, loyal woman who is looking for someone to share my thoughts, feelings and life with.
Interests : i like listening radio, reading pocket books and also like watching movies
Message to you : im looking for a lifetime partner
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office personnel
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-06-15 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for an open minded man, a man who has a good heart, truly nice person, sweet, caring, family oriented. someone whom i wholeheartedly trust and love unconditionally. a man i will admire and respect...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants