Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
glenn,29, from san antonio,Philippines
Self : i am petite type of woman, but have a huge pack of understanding, love and care and compassion for people
Interests : not an athletic type but i sure play volleyball. i frequently watch television programs..
Message to you : hope to meet you soon!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : have no work at present
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-12-22 Last Online : 2010-07-22
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want someone who is kind, gentleman, and is willing to accept who i am, even though i have a baby now.. of course being loving and understanding really count..also, i want someone who is humble.and willing to visit me for sometime.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants