Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Harry520,49, from Turku,Finland
Self : I'm educated man (Master of Science of Mechanical Engineering from University of Turku, FIN). I work as executive process engineer and supervisor of sales technical support team. I work for world biggest paper machine manufacturer. I specialize in paper making chemistry, technology, processes, equipment and research. I'm here to looking my missing better half and my Lover which who I will hopefully finally marry. In my age, it's time to make it what I have always want and to dream of. But it's not my finally statement that marriage is necessary commitment. I will always decide this issue with my partner, as it's an agreement of two persons. However I highly respect old traditional Asian culture values in this matter as well as all matters. My future interests are in Asia. I'm passionate admirer of South-East Asian and Chinese lifestyles. It's very old culture's are unique, still unaffected, peoples, land of eternal smiles and finally tasty amazing food. For me Asia is the land of promises. According my opinion, Asia will be in the next five years grow-up the word biggest and leading economy. I simple want to be involved it, even I'm foreigner.
Interests : Ice hockey, Science, Computer, Internet, Music, Reading, Walking, Cooking, Asian Food, Asian Cultures.
Message to you : How do you know if not try? Come on, it won't hurt!!!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Finland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Executive process engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Finnish, Swedish, Thai
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-23 Last Online : 2010-10-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : You are strong willing, independent, honest, sincere Lady who knows what she wants. You donít have to play any extraordinary role, only three of them. They are to be my Girl friend, Lover and Mother for my baby(s) all present at the same time. Is it too much to ask? Easy to do, only be your very own self, you just have it or donít. Family leader in tail wind or in a head wind. Adult, mature, responsible and real Tiger if needed. The most important is that we are in the same time line (zone) in ideology and outlook on life. I can easily make a list of your characteristics, I hope to see. But it might be that such a Lady doesn't exist at all in this planet. I'd like to have opportunity to get known and learn your real nature. But you have to give me a change. I don't usually bypass changes has give to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants