Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129173temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129173temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
smalls
smalls,20, from saint lucas,USA
looking for the one
Self : I'm twenty years old I live with my parents and work on a farm milking roughly around six hundred cows I like to hang out with my friends and go out I'm looking for a girl who's looking for more in her life I'm looking for a girl who's ready to take the next step in life with me!
     
Interests : I like to skate, bowl, read, write and draw, I enjoy spending time with my family
     
Message to you : are u the one?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : farm work close to home
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-04-13 Last Online : 2010-06-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a girl who wants more in her life smbody who wants to have a fun but serious long term relationship a girl that will have a family with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants