Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ak,32, from Sorsogon City,Philippines
hi,thanks for visiting my profile.....
Self : chubby but cute,smart,loving caring,happy person....
Interests : i like to chat,finding friends everywhere,having quality time to my kidz,watching movies,cooking,
Message to you : hi,,,,,,
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : housekeeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-01-23 Last Online : 2010-10-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple guy,who have a loving heart,will accept me for who i am and will love will all his heart,,,,i dont need a lot of things,,i just need to find the right one for me and my kidz,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants