Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Riyuuhi,33, from Jakarta,Indonesia
Looking for Soulmate and Marriage
Self : I am single (never married) Chinese descent and Indonesian citizen. I am born, raised and educated in Indonesia. I am the oldest of two and have a younger brother in a close knitted Catholic family. I am open-minded (in my way), active, outdoorsy, mostly independent, strong will, opinionated, smart, passionate and unique. I value family oriented, traditional traits, honesty and trustworthy. I like reading, watching movies, cooking, traveling to new places, internet, wine and gourmet foods. I am not a social butterfly, but I can be the spark, if I want to but I am naturally prefer quiet and nature places. I am Catholic and will always like to practice Catholic faith in life now and in the future.
Interests : Listening to Music, Reading Novels, Making New Friends, Cooking, Handcrafting, Gardening, Traveling, Image Hunting, Culinary, Pristine Spots Exploring, Networking, etc Not so keen with specific sports, but I like to be active, hiking and walking
Message to you : Soulmate and/or Equal Partner
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : SElf Employed
Primary Language : Bahasa Malay English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-06-26 Last Online : 2010-07-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A man, of course. The person is a single (never married) Catholic white or chinese man with the same traits of mine and also at least the same age of mine or just a bit older. The person who can understand and respect me as an equal as I will do the same to him and all in the light of honesty and trustworthy. A man who is family oriented and ready for a serious relationship which will lead to marriage. A friendship for a starter won't be a problem, since I will like to go through that phase first anyway. A serious or practitioner Catholic or at least a church goer is most welcome. I like a smart man and sensitive, but please not too touchy feeling that can't handle my cheeky jokes. Ask me what I am joking about, before judging it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants