Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LeaderOfMen,31, from Vancouver,Canada
Just looking
Self : I am just here to look for the moment. I am currently a graduate student, so I don't have much income. I won't be able to support a family until after a couple of years.
Interests : Business, leadership, personal development, self-improvement, elevating those around me, helping people reach their potential, creating value.
Message to you : Just looking to chat. Wont be able to marry for a few years.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Graduate Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-05-15 Last Online : 2010-10-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A sweet, kind, honest, supportive, understanding and loyal woman who is dedicated and devoted to her future husband and their children. No past marriage or children. Confucian upbringing and values.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants