Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
ozie
ozie,37, from Port Moresby,Papua New Guinea
Self : i am an easy going guy that likes the outdoors, fishing, camping, hunting, swimming etc, i love to go out with friends but also like to stay at home and watch a good movie and i love to cook.
     
Interests : I love to hunt, fish, camp and swim. i love to play rugby league, but i am to old for that now
     
Message to you : I am looking for the 1 and only.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Construction Manager (Civil)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-02-17 Last Online : 2010-07-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : fun,loving a nise cuddely boddy, have the same interests as i do.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants