Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marjie,37, from cavity,Philippines
Self : I am simple person with loving heart ,willing to love and sacrifice,understanding,down to earth, religious.
Interests : i love to with volley ball ,badminton , and my hobbies is creating a new things to be use .like in kids partys decorations, new games for the kids , new kinds of souviners for the partys,
Message to you : message to my future guy i am good girl you can trust even your not my side.Im not play girl .
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : Vocational College Work : Company Clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-05-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Person who can love me for what i am for the rest my life, have faith in God,faithful to the girls.Not Play boy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants