Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129338temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129338temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_129338temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kookaburra
Kookaburra,50, from Bellingham,USA
Seeking that one of a kind special girl
Self : Outgoing, friendly, charming, dependable, courteous, and spiritual
     
Interests : I love outdoor hobbies like hiking, jogging, watching birds and sunsets, and skiing, kaying and sailing; travel to foreign countries, museums, dancing, all music, theater, movies, art, songwriting
     
Message to you : Let's have a great time together- say Hi!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Scientist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-01-08 Last Online : 2010-06-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Outgoing, charming, adventurous, lots of energy, fun, spiritual, kind, athletic, early morning person, spontaneous, a great cook, mother, kind, and gentle, able to share feelings, walk and talk, laugh and sing!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants