Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
natedogg
natedogg,35, from dayton,USA
family man looking for someone to love and be loved.
Self : good hard working man. put my kids above all. i am honest and very loyal.
     
Interests : like the out doors. like fishing, hikeing, camping. love to watch and coach my kids in sports. i like to go to the movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : manager at big department store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-12-01 Last Online : 2010-06-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a good hearted women i can trust. some who is fun and loyal. someone who likes the outdoors and doesnt mind getting dirty in the name of fun.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants