Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129422temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129422temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_129422temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_129422temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
wella
wella,28, from mandaue city,Philippines
Self : i am a cute woman,loving, caring, and understanding...i usually with my kids i taking care of them i live in my parents...i sometimes go with my friends were chatting, loitering around...i am an adventurous woman. i like to go places like beach and i really like to go places outside Cebu...my dream is to travel around Philippines especially the nice spot ..i have been to several places like siquojor,cagayan de oro city,bohol and negros....
     
Interests : i play before volleyball and i like badminton... my hobbies are singing and dancing and i like reading also.
     
Message to you : hope you will be my man of my dreams
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : photocopier operator
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-03-24 Last Online : 2010-07-10
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i wish to meet a decent and professional man, who is willing to accept me and my kids..who is loving,caring,understanding and not so jealousy when it comes to me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants