Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129453temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129453temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_129453temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_129453temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yimready4unow40
yimready4unow40,20, from Martin,USA
want to meet a great young girl to start a life with
Self : I am a very good guy, very honest and faithful, sense of humor, and very outgoing.
     
Interests : i love pretty much every sport and play every sport...my favorites being basketball, volleyball, and baseball...my hobbies include hanging out with friends, sports, going out on the water, wakeboarding, and listening to music...
     
Message to you : I hope you are out there
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : College Student at UT-Martin
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1990-02-16 Last Online : 2010-06-07
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a very loving girl, who i can talk to and get along with very well, she must possess a great personality, be caring, and love to have fun...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants