Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129603temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129603temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_129603temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_129603temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sway
sway,24, from cabanatuan city,Philippines
i'm waiting ;-)
Self : family-oriented,simple person with simple dreams,affectionate and honest.
     
Interests : i enjoy reading books,watching movies,going out with friends and i used to play volleyball in hish school..love music!
     
Message to you : i'm waiting...
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-29 Last Online : 2010-09-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : from the age of sixteen, i've been the bread winner of my family. i'm happy helping them but sometimes i need someone who would take care of me as well.. someone i can talk to, share my problems with and someone i could take care... i hope to meet that person right away. i don't give much thought about the looks, as lons as that person is kind, compassionate, honest and of course, secured.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants