Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
The Tracker
The Tracker,44, from Crystal Falls,USA
Be the rock I lean on, and I'll be yours
Self : Outdoors man type, ( six feet one, two hundred and nine pounds blond hair reddish mustache, middle of the head part, average build I've been told I'm good looking I will let you be the judge)faithful to my woman to the death, kind, gentle. We can solve all problems together no matter how small or large. I awake each day with a positive outlook on the world. I like to do good to others but don't expect it return I just figure some day I'll get paid back. I will never stand in the way of your dreams. If you want to get a job go for it as long as your faithful I don't care. I love to bring joy and happiness into the heart of my woman, when it's really storming out side and then rest while it storms. I believe love conquers all and with enough time and patience when can do anything together. Don't be surprised if I pick you flowers and they suddenly find there what next to you while you sleep. Thats how I am I feel allot about your feelings and would NEVER hurt you.
     
Interests : Hunting and fishing and camping are my life. I have been known to pack up and spend months in the woods alone with my thoughts. But I guess old age is creeping up on me and I don't do that much anymore. The only thing I expect out of you is faithfulness if I give you all my love and share the things the great God has given me, then I expect complete faithfulness from you. I don't care if somebody offers you gold bars, you will stand by and dream with me. If you want to get a job I got no problem with that, just haul your own share of the work.
     
Message to you : Faithfulness unto death
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-03-18 Last Online : 2010-06-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : If you expect a life full of glitz and g glamor , look somewhere else. But if you expect your man to shower you with love and understanding, I'm here for you and I'll stand by you and love you until there's no tomorrow. I know what it takes to make love work, do you? I like to kiss and cuddle and say sweet nothings until the sun comes up. I love to listen to your dreams and tell you mine. If you have any kids I expect to be loved as much as you love them. I have kids but I would NEVER place you beneath them!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants