Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CDarwin
CDarwin,44, from Wichita,USA
Busy guy needs help
Self : I am very busy with work and kids. need a person to help me organize my home and watch after my kids during the day. need someone to play with at night.
     
Interests : I play chess, walk around the yard with the lawnmower, and try to teach my kids basketball and football.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : repair tech for musical instruments
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-02-18 Last Online : 2010-06-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Younger. able to take over the family, and also can laugh and have fun sometimes.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants