Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129747temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Canada Geologist
Canada Geologist,29, from Lindsay,Canada
Geologist looking for my soulmate
Self : I am a twenty-nine year old Geology student from Ontario, Canada. I was recently divorced after being married for five years. I will be done school next May and plan on moving out of Canada. I play guitar, banjo and piano. I write and record my own music as well. I work hard and play hard.
     
Interests : I've never been much of an athlete. I did play on a dodgeball team last year at school. It was pretty fun.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Geologist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-11-14 Last Online : 2010-06-13
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Smart, Open minded, Kind
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants