Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghllenn,28, from Palauig,Philippines
I'm looking for someone,who love me and trust me...I'm better.........
Self : God Fearing, Family Oriented, Friendly, honest, Hardworking, and willing to accept the wrong moves or desicion i make.......
Interests : My hobbies is to read a book or maybe watch a tv and my sport is all about rocket.......
Message to you : HI,i guess im the one you will looking for,so what are you waiting for,accept me and you wil regretl
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Salesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-08-27 Last Online : 2010-06-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who can trust me,and someone who loves me more than i am....and anybody i guess if they accept me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants