Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gak,47, from Chilliwack,Canada
looking for a real house wife who love me and I love her as well
Self : I am a tall handsome gentleman who believes in God. I am looking forward to get a religious girl like me to be my partner in life.
Interests : basket ball
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Security Guard
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-01-01 Last Online : 2010-11-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am willing to meet someone who believes in God.She must speak English. She must be from Ethiopia. Her age is around twenty to thrity-six.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants