Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_129924temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_129924temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_129924temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Amor13
Amor13,20, from Bakersfield,USA
Looking for a good wife
Self : i am very outgoing and caring. I am very responsible and trustworthy and will treat you right no matter what. I value my partner's opinion and i love to cook
     
Interests : I like to work out by lifting weights and running. i play Futbol and on free time read some novels.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Computer Network
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1990-01-12 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find someone whos nice and caring and very fun to be with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants