Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simply petite
simply petite,29, from Tarlac City,Philippines
A simple lady looking for a man of her dreams
Self : I'm simple person that came from simple family. I love to explore and discover new things in life. I love beach and travel all beautiful places around the world.
Interests : I love watching movies and listening music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Working in Recuitment agency
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1980-11-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm not looking for a perfect match. All I want is a guy whom i will consider as my bestfriend, my lover and most of all a man whom i grow old with for the rest of our lives. A man who can understand and accept me that I'm not perfect. A man who is sincere, loving and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants