Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
magilla,48, from San Antonio,USA
Looking for a good woman
Self : I'm a retired ,divorced ,laid back kind of a guy.I like sports ,travel,reading,cooking. I have a sense of humor,but can be serious.
Interests : I work out regularly,try to eat properly,stay fit.I watch or attend sports events regularly.I swim and sometimes walk for distance.
Message to you : love to e mail you.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retired Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-09-08 Last Online : 2010-08-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A nice,respectful,god fearing person,who is attractive and well kept.A pretty woman would be nice,but not necessary.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants