Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
payaso88
payaso88,25, from Lake Elsinore CA,USA
My bio
Self : I was born in Harbor City with two brothers and sister and I have twin brother.I am very laid back kind of person
     
Interests : Snowboarding,Exericising,football
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1984-08-13 Last Online : 2010-08-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone that is trustworthy and family oriented thats willing to be accepting to my family. I like someone that is super nice and not greedy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants