Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Want life partner
Want life partner,43, from Bangkok,Thailand
I want life partner
Self : I am honest person. Have service mind. And like to learn. I am emotional type, like romantic and sweet pop song
Interests : I like yoga and swimming.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : teacher for Grade Two
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-10-22 Last Online : 2010-08-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want sincere man. Have broaden mind to learn Thai trandition. He should not have financial problem. If he has own business, I very interested for work with him as work and life partner too.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants