Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13028tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hawaii444
hawaii444,47, from corona del mar,USA
looking for life partner
Self : I'm a retired chef and artist living in southern california. I'm moving to hawaii soon to open a art gallery and build my home and enjoy the island life.
     
Interests : I love to paint and cook for my friends and family. I'm hoping to find a woman to marry and enjoy life together as one. Walking on the beach holding hands, watching the sunsets. sleeping in on a sunday morning, having a quiet dinner out or a dinner party at home for our friends. Please only serious marriage minded women with same interest only reply
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : chef
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-02-20 Last Online : 2008-04-29
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a kind, romantic, good hearted, trditional, woman who is happy with herself and her life, who would like to marry and spend our life together learning and loving each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants