Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Davito14
Davito14,53, from Torrance,USA
Happy Healthy Hopeful
Self : Iím tall, slender, have a good education and make healthy life-style choices. I donít watch too much sports on TV, until World Cup, and I get along with your family. I like to spend most evenings at home so you'll always know where I am at night. Sometimes on the weekends, I will drop everything and getaway for fun and adventure. I really like to go dancing. Friends and coworkers mention that Iím lively, fun to be with, and good-humored. I'm here to find my friend and lover and life partner, a lady who is sweet and caring with a pleasant personality.
     
Interests : common interests electricity when we meet and touch able to share your feelings and thoughts
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Special Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-11-02 Last Online : 2010-06-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants