Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Noriegirl,45, from Manila,Philippines
Hi there!
Self : I 'm a quiet type kind of person but definitely friendly, simple and God fearing. Always been a confidant to many. Trustworthy and faithful in any commitment. A morning person who loves life but believes that what matters most is life eternal! Im here hoping to find my soulmate, partner in life and a best friend.
Interests : I enjoy the beach in any season, swimming, island hopping or just for a picnic. I real alot on my free time, mostly novels and devotional books or just doing my house chores on a regular basis. Been loving to run lately with some friends in church.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Digital Imaging/FA work
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-27 Last Online : 2010-07-15
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet someone whom I can trust, very responsible, loving honest and faithful to his commitment. Most of all someone who shares the same faith with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants