Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
claymore,47, from DUMBARTON,United Kingdom
Self : I am an honest caring loving person witha good sense off humour, i am non-judgemental and take people for who and not what they are, i am also family orientated witha steady job
Interests : I like too watch soccer, american footnall, basseball, i like too go walking and swimming and play badminton....my likes include music, cinema, theater, cooking, travel going too museums
Message to you : are you looking for a kind caring loving person then look no further
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : CHEF/COOK
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-09-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is honest kind caring and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants