Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinky,25, from plaridel,Philippines
hello there! i am looking for a a good man that will marry me
Self : i am five ft three and petite, long hair, fair skin and i am loving , honest and faithful to my man, i am a one man woman..
Interests : i love playing basketball and badminton.. my hobbies is reading book, sing along..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a sales lady in a bakeshop
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-25 Last Online : 2010-06-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a good man with a king heart.., who will accepts me and loves me as what i am.. a good man who will marry me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants