Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_130384temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_130384temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_130384temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_130384temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sunshine2010
sunshine2010,35, from Shenyang,China
where is my other half?
Self : I am a kind-hearted and gentle girl, I am open-minded and always happy.
     
Interests : I like to read and music is my favorite. I like to travel, I hope to meet a gentleman who is nice and caring, with a good personality.
     
Message to you : I hope to live the rest life with my true love
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-07-02 Last Online : 2010-07-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who has a golden heart
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants