Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
whatup07,31, from Diamond Bar,USA
Hi let's get to know each other
Self : I am very easy going and have a great personality, social, like to live life and enjoy time with family. I like to play sports and keep in shape. Will be traveling to Phillipines so wanting to get to know someone before i go out there
Interests : I like to play sports basketball and baseball. I like outdoor activities like camping, fishing,riding dirtbikes. i like going to the beach and any activities with water.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1978-07-07 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants