Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Edgewater
Edgewater,37, from Norwalk,USA
Are you my princess?
Self : Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a pretty easy going guy, that likes to live life. I'm a family oriented person that likes to spend time with family and friends.
     
Interests : I like football and baseball. I also like to go to the lake for some fun in the sun. That is boating, swimming and maybe some fishing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : sell houses, realtor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-03-19 Last Online : 2010-10-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like meet a cute, fun,family oriented, and sweet women with a big heart. The one that puts asmile on my face every time I see her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants