Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stowecreek
Stowecreek,46, from Bridgeton,USA
Unique Oppertunity
Self : I am an outdoors person, I enjoy the simple life away from the mainstream. I live an easy life and am looking for a loyal, devoted and traditional person to share my life with. I am looking for someone to enjoy the world with who has the same intrests. Must be athletic, adventurous and willing to try new things. Must have traditional vaules and not be material oriented. Rural upbringing is a plus, education is not important. Must have a reasonable grasp of the english language. Must be willing to relocate to USA and between the age of twenty-seven to thirty-seven. If your interested please contact me so we can get to know one another.
     
Interests : Kayaking, Bicycling, Rock Climbing, Fishing, Swimming, Camping, the Outdoors, Reading, Computers
     
Message to you : The basics
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Law Enforcement
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-08-14 Last Online : 2010-06-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A loyal attractive traditional woman. One that is not materialistic who enjoys the simple life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants