Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mraddison,28, from baltimore,USA
look for wife
Self : Well I'm Straightforward person.(I speak the truth and tell it like it is).Some people hate me for being me and some people respect for it. I'm Person Who keep to himself and don't worry about other peoples.Don't say a lot to peoples unless I know you.I'm loner ( I have Trust issues with peoples)Most of the time I laid back person(When you first see me I look mean but after I smile a lot). I'm one of the coolest person you ever met .Yes I have changes Over lasts Couple years (for everybody that know me) That just me. I'm the type of person that listen to everyone problem and Try to help out much is I knowledge.( NO, I DON'T KNOW EVERYTHING BUT I PROBABLY BEEN THREW A LOT MORE STUFF THEN MOST PEOPLES HAVE) I live in a stress free world and I love It.( I had to go threw a lot to get to level I'm on now).Family mean everything to me. I feel like that life is about option, because their are only two answer in life ''yes or no''' and nothing else. Me, I'm a hard-working man who had give up lot of thing in life.( I being Take my son since day one like real man do). Now days all I do as taking care of my son 24/7 and work to make money to provide for him and try to make something out of my life, I live on my own in my own house with my son. I ain't into all that street , I'm a Straight Forward Man, a provider, caregiver and a Father. (Beside It is other stuff in the world that you need to worry about other then how you look and someone is talk about you, I don't have time for it)I work hard and play hard for a living.I been working since I was eleven and never stop working, I want A lot out for life and not going to stop until I get it. I live alone, other then with more son in a big house and no one to share it with.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : retail
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1982-04-26 Last Online : 2010-09-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone care,love and honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants