Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
skelle,30, from dipolog city,Philippines
looking for partner
Self : i can always take care of myself.. but i still want to meet the person who can take care of me... much more than i do :) are u there? just message me if you are :)
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : im glad to meet you :)
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : others
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1979-10-27 Last Online : 2010-09-25
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : in life..i've done every way of fighting, heard every painful truth, been in every heart breaking scene, and felt every dreadful feeling..i thought going thru it all, will then make me realize that i have to stop the fight to at least save a little for myself..but you know whats funny?? its when i seem to be so much tired of it all, but still i cant just quit no matter how hard it is.....and i have to continue becasue i was able to find someone who could LOVE me not just RIGHT but REAL ...so if ever u just around just message me.. be honest and true to urself...:)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants