Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gamer23
Gamer23,34, from Ingram,USA
Looking for Miss Right
Self : I am a very laid back person who tries to enjoy life even when I'm having a bad day. I have a great smile and I always treat people with the utmost respect.
     
Interests : My hobbies include: PC and PlayStation Gaming, MMOs. I like to watch Action, SciFi, Fantasy and Drama Movies and TV. I also like to watch Anime and other imported movies. I often prefer original language with sub-titles. I also like to read.
     
Message to you : Soulmate?
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Grocery Stocker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-11-26 Last Online : 2010-06-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who has a beautiful and fun loving personality. Someone who shares some common interests but at the same time complements me in other areas.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants