Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_130729temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
laxorhockey
laxorhockey,50, from West Salem,USA
Self : Very honest, reliable and patient, hard working and dependable. My son is the most important thing in my life.
     
Interests : I like to watch my son play his high school sports, lacrosse & hockey. I enjoy hunting, archery, fishing, camping, frisbee and many more outdoor activities. I also enjoy watching a good movie.
     
Message to you : I've always had a thing for asian women, but have never dated one
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Research & development; powder coat painting
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-06-13 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that is physically fit and athletic, honest and true. Being attractive is a plus. Enjoyment of the outdoors is a big plus. Ability to speak english.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants