Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gaya,28, from Surigao City,Philippines
Im looking for my half partner in life.
Self : I'm honest, caring, loving and simple looking for a simple man in life who is fun loving, responsible, honest and understanding.
Interests : I like playing badminton, volleyball and table tennis. I like also watching movies, reading books and listening music.
Message to you : hi.. maybe its u im looking for
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Checker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-04-16 Last Online : 2010-07-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking fore a simple, fun loving, caring, understanding and good heart person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants