Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_130771temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_130771temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_130771temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
octoberian
octoberian,40, from Makati,Philippines
want somebody to share the rest of my life and share my thoughts
Self : i am a simple lady and a God-fearing individual, sometimes witty and i am fun to be with. I am a shy type, but when i get to know somebody, i can open up and show the real me
     
Interests : I like dancing and singing, listening to good music and playing badminton
     
Message to you : i want to know you more
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : I am an accounting officer who is responsible in the preparation of billings and payroll
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-10-25 Last Online : 2010-10-24
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is serious in a relationship and a responsible individual. he must also be a God-fearing man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants