Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_130799temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplemika
simplemika,29, from cavite,Philippines
hello world
Self : im simple single mother of two pretty girls
     
Interests : i like to play online games dance singing
     
Message to you : i hope to know u better
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-10-05 Last Online : 2010-06-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : What I'm Looking For Ok so I hope you can tell that I'm not into games....I know what I want and what I deserve. im looking for someone who is not afraid to show who they really are. I'm lookin for that person that can show me they're different from everyone else. show me respect and be real wit me. Stand by me when I need u to support me, and i promise I'll do the same. accept me and my mistakes and i'll never judge you for your flaws. make me smile and i'll do the same...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants