Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_130802temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_130802temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bmaharani,36, from Jakarta Timur,Indonesia
Friendship first, the next... ? We'll see...
Self : Honest, straight-forward, sincere, loyal, fond of jokes, quiet, tolerant, patient and caring. Even I'm a moslem but I'm a monogamy minded person...
Interests : I do work out three times a week, sometimes just do abdominal exercise and fond of traveling, trying new healthy recipes, reading, books and beauties..
Message to you : Thanks for checking out my profile :-)
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : Finance Institution
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-03-06 Last Online : 2010-07-10
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone nice, gentle with simple-heart, honest, sincere, God-fearing with no self proud. Family oriented, not hide anything (because everything can be talked about and I'm still willing to listen, anyway...), and who crucially doesn't mind about muslim costume :-) Does it too much..??

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants