Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stewie23,23, from Ft. Stewart,USA
looking for miss right
Self : I serve in the military and plan to stay in for 20 years. Love long walks on the beach, reading books, watching movies, just hanging out with family and friends. Just want to make my other happy like i am.
Interests : Love to have a good time no matter what it is that i'm doing
Message to you : someone whos very lovable
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-07-10 Last Online : 2010-09-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone who would love me for me and not for money. Someone who wont leave me when i deploy or cheat on me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants